Verwaltung

AL Mag. Alexandra Lipovsek

Amtsleiterin
Tel: 04357 / 20 17-23
Mobil: 0664 / 350 52 80
alexandra.lipovsek@ktn.gde.at

Brigitte Holzer

Tel: 04357 / 20 17-24
brigitte.holzer@ktn.gde.at

Markus Wagner

Tel: 04357 / 20 17-21
markus.wagner@ktn.gde.at

Mag. Kerstin Maier

Tel: 04357 / 20 17-22
kerstin.maier@ktn.gde.at

Birgit Skof

Finanzverwalterin
Tel: 04357 / 20 17-29
birgit.skof@ktn.gde.at

Josef Grün

Tel: 04357 / 20 17-20
josef.gruen@ktn.gde.at

Daniela Puggl

Lehrling
Tel: 04357 / 20 17-19

Konrad Raffer

Tel: 04357 / 20 17-26
Mobil: 0664 / 350 52 07
konrad.raffer@ktn.gde.at

Adolf Streit

Tel: 04357 / 20 17-28
adolf.streit@ktn.gde.at