Verwaltung

AL Mag. Alexandra Lipovsek

DW: 23
Mobil: 0664 / 350 52 80
alexandra.lipovsek@ktn.gde.at

Brigitte Holzer

DW: 24
brigitte.holzer@ktn.gde.at

Markus Wagner

DW: 21
markus.wagner@ktn.gde.at

Mag. Kerstin Maier

DW: 22
kerstin.maier@ktn.gde.at

Birgit Skof

Finanzverwalterin
DW: 29
birgit.skof@ktn.gde.at

Josef Grün

DW: 20
josef.gruen@ktn.gde.at

Daniela Puggl

Lehrling
DW: 19

Konrad Raffer

DW: 26
Mobil: 0664 / 350 52 07
konrad.raffer@ktn.gde.at

Adolf Streit

DW: 28
adolf.streit@ktn.gde.at